2020 Alumni Awards Ceremony Recap

Alumni Awards Ceremony

Buckeye MHA alumni and students from across the country and world logged on to our virtual Alumni Awards Ceremony immediately following the Management Institute.  The nearly 50-year-old tradition included celebrating this year’s award recipients and a virtual Carmen Ohio.

Congratulations to our 2020 program and alumni society award winners

Ned Zechman Young Alumni Achievement Award
Recipient: Rick Goins ’03
Alan W. Brass Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
Recipient: Alicia Smith ‘93
Health Equity Advancement Award
Recipient: Isaac Aziramubera ’14
HSMP Alumni Society Service Award
Recipient: Reed Fraley ‘75
Bernard J. Lachner Scholarship in Health Services Administration
Recipient: Lauren Hennefarth ‘21